PLANNING COMMITTEE AGENDA

PLANNING APPLICATIONS AS AT 12TH MAY 2020

This report contains applications which either fall outside the existing scheme of delegated powers or which have been brought to the Committee at the request of a Member or Members in accordance with the agreed procedure (M10/TP 7.4.92/749). These applications are for determination by the Committee.

This report is divided into three sections. The applications contained in Sections A & B will be individually introduced in accordance with the established practice. Applications in Section C will be taken in order but will not be the subject of an Officer's presentation unless requested by any Member.

The committee has the authority to determine the recommendations contained within the following reports.

Key to Ward Codes:

BWB = Byfleet and West Byfleet

GP = Goldsworth Park HO = Horsell KNA = Knaphill

PY = Pyrford

C = Canalside HE = Heathlands

HV = Hoe Valley

MH = Mount Hermon SJS = St. Johns